By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Temple Dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Michael Mahaffey
Resident District Manager

Richard Green
General Manager
Richard.Green2@sodexo.com

Licelis Lamboy Brewington
General Manager
Licelis.Lamboybrewington@sodexo.com


Dee Abbonizio
Director of Operations- J&H
Dolores.Abbonizio@sodexo.com

Michael Quinn
Executive Chef- Morgan Hall

Sarah Mays
Director of Operations- Student Center Food Court
Sarah.Mays@sodexo.com


Cheyenne Stewart
Retail Manager- Student Center
Cheyenne.Stewart@sodexo.com

Tony Ta
Sous Chef at Student Center
Tony.Ta@sodexo.com

Ed Tucker
Sous Chef at Morgan Hall


Miriam Adkins
Retail Manager
Miriam.Adkins@sodexo.com

Vanessa Kukulski
Retail Manager- Cosi
Vanessa.Kukulski@sodexo.com

Tiffany Demiris
Retail Manager- J&H
Tiffany.Demiris@sodexo.com


Albert Leva
Production Manager- Johnson & Hardwich
Albert.Leva@sodexo.com

"Baker Dave" Okapal
Campus Executive Pasty Chef
David.Okapal@sodexo.com

Heather Brennan
Human Resources Manager
Heather.Brennan@sodexo.com


In This Section
Temple University | Dining Services | 2029 North Broad St | Philadelphia, PA 19122 | tel. (215) 204-5374 | Contact Us